LIST OF COMMITTEES, WORKING GROUPS AND OUTSIDE BODIES 2021-2022									
GROUP NAME	INTERNAL/ EXTERNAL	USUAL NO REPS	1	2	3	4	5	6	7
Citizens Advice Bureau	External	1 + R	NAME Clir Sally RAGGETT	NAME Cllr Geoff COOK	NAME	NAME	NAME	NAME	NAME
Severnside Area Committee (Mon CC)	External	1 + clerk	Cllr Sally RAGGETT	CLERK					
Caldicot and surrounding area T&CC Cluster Group (Mon CC)	External	Chair + 2 + clerk	Cllr Sally BAILEY	Cllr Keith PLOW	Clir Geoff COOK	CLERK			
Give Dog Fouling the Red Card Working Group (Mon CC)	External	2 + clerk	Cllr Keith PLOW	Cllr Neeta BAICHER	CLERK				
MAGOR - Magor Action Group on Rail	External	2	Clir Geoff COOK	Cllr Julie WILSON					
Magor Brewery	External	5	Cllr Sally BAILEY	Cllr Mario BISI	Cllr Carole HOPKINS	Cllr Geoff COOK	Cllr John CROOK		
Magor & Undy Community Hub Group (MUCH)	External	3	Cllr Geoff COOK	Cllr John CROOK	Cllr Julie WILSON				
Monmouthshire County Council - Emergency Contact	External	Chair + Vice+ Clerk	Cllr Geoff COOK	Cllr John CROOK	CLERK				
NRW Internal Drainage Board/ Caldicot and Wentlooge Levels IDB Advisory Water Level Management Forum/ Gwent Levels Flood Defence Alliance/ Severn Estuary Partnership	External	1 + clerk	Cllr John CROOK	CLERK					
Residents Against Speeding	External	4	Cllr Neeta BAICHER	Cllr Mario BISI	Cllr Keith PLOW	Cllr Julie WILSON			
One Voice Wales (inc Charter working group)	External	2 (one vote)	Cllr Keith PLOW	Cllr Penelope KIRKHAM					
One Voice Wales - Larger Council's Committee	External	2 (one vote)	Cllr Keith PLOW	Cllr Penelope KIRKHAM					
Patient's Voice - Grayhill Surgery (formerly PPG)	External	2	Cllr Neeta BAICHER	Cllr Keith PLOW					
School Governors (Minor Authority representatives)	External appointment	n/a	Cllr Dr Mario BISI (M - Magor)	Cllr Neeta BAICHER (M - Undy)					
Undy AFC	External	1	Cllr John CROOK						
HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE *	internal	7	Cllr Sally RAGGETT (Chair)	Cllr Sally BAILEY	Cllr Mario BISI	Cllr Donna JAMES	Cllr Carole HOPKINS	Clir Frances TAYLOR	Cllr Julie WILSON
PLANNING COMMITTEE	Internal	13	Cllr Geoff COOK (Chair)	ALL COUNCILLORS					
EMERGENCY PLANNING DECISIONS COMMITTEE (Plenary)	internal	4	Chair/Vice Chair and ANY 3	ANY COUNCILLORS CAN PARTICIPATE					
EMERGENCY COMMITTEE (Plenary)	internal	3	Chair/Vice Chair and ANY 2	ANY COUNCILLORS CAN PARTICIPATE					
SIGNAGE WORKING GROUP *	internal	6	Cllr Sally BAILEY	Cllr Neeta BAICHER	Cllr Mario BISI	Cllr Carole HOPKINS	Clir Sally RAGGETT	Cllr Keith PLOW	
MUGA WORKING GROUP *	internal	4	Cllr Geoff COOK	Cllr Penelope KIRKHAM	Cllr Sally RAGGETT	Cllr Andrew ZAGOZDA			
FIVE YEAR DEVELOPMENT PLAN	internal	5	Clir Sally BAILEY	Cllr Donna JAMES	Cllr Penny KIRKHAM	Cllr Keith PLOW	Clir Sally RAGGETT		
ALLOTMENTS WORKING GROUP *	internal	2	Cllr Sally BAILEY	Cllr Keith PLOW	Cllr John CROOK	Cllr Julie WILSON			
* Committee and Working Groups are able to Co-opt additional Councillors, or Members of the Public and/or Professional Bodies as and when deemed necessary.									