Header Image for Magor with Undy CC

 


 

Spring 2018 Newsletter

Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Spring 2018 newsletter is now available Read more >>

Vacancy - Admin Assistant

Thursday, 12 April 2018

We are looking to appoint an Admin Assistant to support the Clerk to the Council in providing administrative duties across a wide range of areas. For an application form please contact Magor with Undy CC on 01633 882842 or email admin@magorundy.co.uk Closing date is Thursday 26th April 2018. Read more >>

Easter Activities across the County ror children

Tuesday, 27 March 2018

Monmouthshire County Council has organised a range of great activities for children over the Easter holidays! Read more >>

Commonwealth Day Civic Service

Thursday, 15 March 2018

Deputy Lord Lieutenant of Gwent Richard "Sandy " Blair joined Cllr Donna James, Year 6 pupils from both Magor & Undy Primary Schools and other guests for a Civic Service to commemorate Commonwealth Day Read more >>

CENTENARY CELEBRATION OF THE WOMEN'S VOTE!

Friday, 09 February 2018

1st & 2nd Magor Brownies commemorate the Centenary of Women's right to vote... Read more >>

Shake off the winter blues at Caldicot Hub

Thursday, 11 January 2018

Caldicot Community Hub is hosting a packed day of activities to raise mid-winter blues and post-Christmas spirits........... Read more >>

The Power of Words

Tuesday, 09 January 2018

Holocaust memorial Day 2018 - remembering the Holocaust and subsequent genocides Read more >>

Monmouthshire Children need Monmouthshire families

Friday, 17 November 2017

Could you make a difference? Are you interested, or know someone interested in becoming a Foster Carer? Read more >>

Half Term Activities For Busy Youngsters

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Monmouthshire County Council offers half term activities for busy youngsters Read more >>

1st & 2nd Magor Brownies receive grant

Tuesday, 03 October 2017

Councillors financially support the 1st & 2nd Magor Brownies with a £500 grant Read more >>