Header Image for Magor with Undy CC

 


 

Shake off the winter blues at Caldicot Hub

Thursday, 11 January 2018

Caldicot Community Hub is hosting a packed day of activities to raise mid-winter blues and post-Christmas spirits........... Read more >>

The Power of Words

Tuesday, 09 January 2018

Holocaust memorial Day 2018 - remembering the Holocaust and subsequent genocides Read more >>

Monmouthshire Children need Monmouthshire families

Friday, 17 November 2017

Could you make a difference? Are you interested, or know someone interested in becoming a Foster Carer? Read more >>

Half Term Activities For Busy Youngsters

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Monmouthshire County Council offers half term activities for busy youngsters Read more >>

1st & 2nd Magor Brownies receive grant

Tuesday, 03 October 2017

Councillors financially support the 1st & 2nd Magor Brownies with a £500 grant Read more >>

Monmouthshire County Council Hub comes to Magor

Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Mon CC Pop-Up Hub launched on 12th September at Magor Baptist Church Read more >>

Vandalism in Magor

Wednesday, 06 September 2017

Magor Marsh subjected to continued bouts of vandalism Read more >>

Works in Magor and Undy

Friday, 01 September 2017

Councillors and volunteers busy working in Magor and Undy today.. Read more >>

5-A_SIDE FOOTBALL TOURNAMENT

Thursday, 31 August 2017

Gwent Police and the Police and Crime Commissioner invitation to take part... Read more >>

YAM JAMS!

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

An event promoting the Monmouthshire People First, a self-advocacy group for people with disabilities and their scheme Safe Places Read more >>